Little.

Sometimes it’s really important to stop and acknowledge how far you’ve come.

weightloss

I have accomplished a lot of things in my life, and at 22, I have hope that my list of accomplishments is only going to continue to grow in the years to come.

However, no matter what the future brings and no matter what I accomplish during my lifetime, I think that this journey is going to be my shining moment — I think it’s going to be the most significant accomplishment of all.

Since the beginning, I’ve always tried to concentrate on the little things. None of my changes have been big or drastic; everything I’ve done has been slow, steady, and gradual.

This picture I found online really says it all, though.

The little changes eventually do add up to make a very big difference.

rachaelxoxo

2 thoughts on “Little.

  1. I give you many kudos for taking this journey. I wish I would have started when I was 21/22 instead of waiting til I was 24/25 to realize I needed to get healthy. The main thing is that we have realized it and we’re working on it!

    Awesome job on all that you’ve accomplished so far. You are a superstar!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

